

	В	Bratton Fleming and Holywell Local Governing Body Members Formed September 2018 on joining MAT					
	F						
Position	Name	Appointment date	Leaving date	Term of office (4 years) some linked to election [E] or contract [C] of employment)	Business and pecuniary interests including governance roles in other educational establishments	Relationships to current staff members	Attendance at LGB meetings in 2018/19
Headteacher	Susan Denham	01.09.2018		С	Employee of Ventrus		5/5
Foundation Governor (Chair)	Linda Watt	01.09.2018		4			5/5
Staff Governor [Bratton Fleming]	Tom Pettifer	01.09.2018	31.08.2019	E	Employee of Ventrus		4/5
Staff Governor [Holywell C of E]	Samantha Hammond	01.09.2018		4E	Employee of Ventrus		4/5
Foundation Governor	Christine Pratt	01.09.2018		4	None		5/5
CoOpted Governor (SEND)	Joanne Galbraith	01.09.2018		4	None		4/5
Parent Governor [Bratton Fleming]	Tim Baker	01.09.2018		4 E To 14.09.2020	None		4/5
CoOpted Governor (Safeguarding)	Mandy Hewlett [Robbins]	01.09.2018		4	None		5/5
Community Governor (Health & Safety)	Keith Denby	01.09.2018		4			4/5
Parent Governor [Holywell C of E]	Emma Harding	20.03.2019		4E			2/2
Clerk	Rose Elliott	01.09.2018		С			